Dexter Southfield Logo

Contact

or to report a problem with the websiteContact Us

Dexter Southfield School
20 Newton Street
Brookline, Massachusetts 02445

Main Office:
617-522-5544
administration@dextersouthfield.org

Admissions:
617-751-3600​
admissions@dextersouthfield.org

Athletics:
617-751-3669​
athletics@dextersouthfield.org

Alumni:
617-751-3609
alumni@dextersouthfield.org

Advancement:
617-751-3609
advancement@dextersouthfield.org

Technology Support:
617-751-3511 
support@dextersouthfield.org

Media inquiries:
Julie Powers, Director of Communications, 617-751-3642

Report a problem with the website:
communications@dextersouthfield.org

Contact Us

Phone: 617-522-5544 • Absence Reporting Line: 617-751-3400

Email: info@dextersouthfield.org

20 Newton Street Brookline, Massachusetts 02445 Directions