Dexter Southfield Logo

Academic Support

Academic Support at Dexter Southfield helps students Pre-Kindergarten through Class 12 meet the expectations of a rigorous curriculum. The dedicated Academic Support team works in concert with teachers to provide opportunities for students to address classroom-based skills. With a variety of strategies, the team strives to foster academic growth and a positive attitude toward learning.

Please contact Admissions for more information.‚Äč

Catherine Hoolehan
Pre-K-2 Learning Specialist
choolehan@dextersouthfield.org
617-751-3492
Michelle Meyerle
MS Learning Specialist
mmeyerle@dextersouthfield.org
617-751-3589
Kimberly Kaplan
US Learning Specialist
kkaplan@dextersouthfield.org
617-751-3686
Bethany Nunes
US Learning Specialist
bnunes@dextersouthfield.org
617-751-3647
Danielle Kent
MS Learning Specialist
dkent@dextersouthfield.org
617-751-3566
Kristin Vincent
Class 3-5 Learning Specialist
kvincent@dextersouthfield.org
617-751-3638

 

Dexter Southfield School • 617-522-5544 • info@dextersouthfield.org

Report an Absence • Admissions: 617-751-3600

20 Newton Street Brookline, Massachusetts 02445 Directions

 

Careers • Public Telescope Nights • Summer Camps