Dexter Southfield Logo

Meet the Team

 

 

Scott Duddy
Director of Admissions & Enrollment Management
sduddy@dextersouthfield.org
Kinnon Williamson 
Associate Director of Admissions
kwilliamson@dextersouthfield.org
Jennifer DaPonte
Associate Director of Admissions
jdaponte@dextersouthfield.org
Olivia Hurlock
Assistant Director of Admissions
ohurlock@dextersouthfield.org
Daniel Donato 
Sr. Associate Director of Admissions
Varsity Baseball; Ice Hockey
ddonato@dextersouthfield.org
Kimberly Khachadourian
Assistant to the Director of Admissions/Office Coordinator
kkhachadourian@dextersouthfield.org
Samantha Taylor
Associate Director of Admissions
Varsity Lacrosse; Soccer
staylor@dextersouthfield.org
Alex Melanson
Assistant Director of Finance and Director of Financial Aid
amelanson@dextersouthfield.org
Mara Lappin 
Admissions Office Coordinator
mlappin@dextersouthfield.org
   

 

 

Dexter Southfield School • 617-522-5544 • info@dextersouthfield.org

Absence Reporting Line: 617-751-3400 • Admissions: 617-751-3600

20 Newton Street Brookline, Massachusetts 02445 Directions

 

Careers • Public Telescope Nights • Summer Camps