Advancement Office


Stephanie Governali
Director of Advancement
Amy Walsh 
Major Gifts Associate
Christine Adams
Senior Advancement Officer
Ashley Amos 
Annual Giving Associate
Carlene Johnson
Manager of Advancement Services
Annie Hopkins 
Advancement Assistant
‚ÄčPaul Mountcastle
Director of Annual Giving and Major Gifts Officer

William Southwick 
Major Gifts Officer
Emily Walberg 
Manager of Alumni Engagement and Special Events


Contact Us

Phone: 617-522-5544


20 Newton Street Brookline, Massachusetts 02445 Directions