Advancement Office

 

Stephanie Governali
Director of Advancement
sgovernali@dextersouthfield.org
Amy Walsh 
Major Gifts Associate
awalsh@dextersouthfield.org
Christine Adams
Senior Advancement Officer
cadams@dextersouthfield.org
Ashley Amos 
Annual Giving Associate
aamos@dextersouthfield.org
Carlene Johnson
Manager of Advancement Services
cjohnson@dextersouthfield.org
Annie Hopkins 
Advancement Assistant
ahopkins@dextersouthfield.org
‚ÄčPaul Mountcastle
Director of Annual Giving and Major Gifts Officer
pmountcastle@dextersouthfield.org

 
William Southwick 
Major Gifts Officer
wsouthwick@dextersouthfield.org
 
Emily Walberg 
Manager of Alumni Engagement and Special Events
ewalberg@dextersouthfield.org
 

 

Contact Us

Phone: 617-522-5544

Email: info@dextersouthfield.org

20 Newton Street Brookline, Massachusetts 02445 Directions