Advancement Office

 

Stephanie Governali
Director of Advancement
sgovernali@dextersouthfield.org
Amy Walsh 
Major Gifts Associate
awalsh@dextersouthfield.org
Christine Adams
Senior Advancement Officer
cadams@dextersouthfield.org
Ashley Amos 
Annual Giving Associate
aamos@dextersouthfield.org
Carlene Johnson
Manager of Advancement Services
cjohnson@dextersouthfield.org
Annie Hopkins 
Advancement Assistant
ahopkins@dextersouthfield.org

William Southwick 
Major Gifts Officer
wsouthwick@dextersouthfield.org

 

Elizabeth Ballard 
Director of the Dexter Southfield Fund
eballard@dextersouthfield.org

 
Emily Walberg 
Manager of Alumni Engagement and Special Events
ewalberg@dextersouthfield.org
‚ÄčCasey Hassenstein
Director of Major Gifts and Development Communications
chassenstein@dextersouthfield.org
   

 

Contact Us

Phone: 617-522-5544

Email: info@dextersouthfield.org

20 Newton Street Brookline, Massachusetts 02445 Directions