Pre-Season Information

Fall 2016 Upper School Pre-Season Schedule

Monday, August 22: Football 9:00 a.m.- 2:00 p.m.

Tuesday, August 23: Football 9:00 a.m.- 2:00 p.m.

Wednesday, August 24 - Friday, August 26:

Cross Country, Girls and Boys Soccer, Field Hockey, Volleyball 10:00 a.m.- 12:00 p.m.
Football: 9:00 a.m.- 2:00 p.m.

Monday, August 29:

Cross Country, Girls and Boys Soccer, Field Hockey, Volleyball 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Football 9:00 a.m.- 2:00 p.m.

Tuesday, August 30 - Thursday, September 1:

Cross Country, Girls and Boys Soccer, Field Hockey, Volleyball, Football 3:45 - 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, September 6: All sports 3:00-6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, September 7: All sports 3:45-5:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 8: First day of school. Regular practice schedule: 3:45-5:20 p.m. (6:00 p.m. football) begins.

Notes

  • Middle School sports start on the first day of school.
  • Upper School students playing JV soccer begin on the first day of school.
  • All Class 9 students must be a member of a fall season athletic team. 

Contact Us

Phone: 617-522-5544

Email: info@dextersouthfield.org

20 Newton Street Brookline, Massachusetts 02445 Directions