Staff and Coaches

Athletic Department

 

Mr. Denny Wright 

Director of Athletics​

 

Mr. Brian Pazdziorny 

Athletics, Aquatics​

 

Mrs. Amy Cokinos 

Assistant Athletic Director, Scheduling & Referees​

 

Mr. Casey Day 

Athletics​

 

Ms. Kristen (DiCalogero) Campopiano 

Athletics​

 

Mrs. Sarah Gurry 

Head Athletic Trainer​

 

Mr. Brian McColgan 

Intramural Athletics Coordinator; Director,
Hockey Camps​​

 

Mr. Ryan Donovan 

Athletic Trainer​

Fall Coaching Staff

  
Ms. Hanna Barry
Girls MS White Soccer Coach
hbarry@dextersouthfield.org
Mr. Andrew Fonte
MS Football Coach, JV Football Coach
afonte@dextersouthfield.org
Ms. Erin Peterson
Girls JV Soccer Coach
epeterson@dextersouthfield.org
Ms. Lauren Ciccone Jenkins
Girls Varsity Soccer Coach
Mr. Samuel Gacicia
Varsity Football Coach
sgacicia@dextersouthfield.org
Mrs. Pat Pine
Girls and Boys Varsity Cross Country Coach
ppine@dextersouthfield.org
Mr. Zachary Clayton
Varsity Football Coach
zclayton@dextersouthfield.org
Mr. Will Goldenheim
Girls and Boys Varsity Cross Country Coach
wgoldenheim@dextersouthfield.org
Mr. William Pine
Girls and Boys Varsity Cross Country Coach
wpine@dextersouthfield.org
Mrs. Amy Cokinos
Girls MS Field Hockey Coach
acokinos@dextersouthfield.org
Mr. Joshua Isaacs
Boys Soccer Coach
jisaacs@dextersouthfield.org
Ms. Kate Pomeroy
MS Volleyball Coach
kpomeroy@dextersouthfield.org
Mrs. Bradley Cooke
Girls MS Cross Country Coach
bcooke@dextersouthfield.org
Ms. Brittany King
Girls MS Blue Soccer Coach
bking@dextersouthfield.org
Mr. Lamarre Rey
MS Football Coach
lrey@dextersouthfield.org
Ms. Ann Corbett
Girls MS Field Hockey Coach
acorbett@dextersouthfield.org
Mr. Jeffrey Kirkman
Varsity Volleyball Coach
jkirkman@dextersouthfield.org
Mrs. Cory Ryan
Varsity Field Hockey Coach
cryan@dextersouthfield.org
Mr. Ross Cowman
Boys MS Grey Soccer Coach
rcowman@dextersouthfield.org
Mr. Laird Kopp
Boys JV Soccer Coach
lkopp@dextersouthfield.org
Mr. Patrick Sedney
Boys MS Cross Country Coach, Boys JV Soccer Coach
psedney@dextersouthfield.org
Mr. Casey Day
Varsity Football Coach
cday@dextersouthfield.org
Mr. Joshua Lappin
Boys MS Cross Country Coach
jlappin@dextersouthfield.org
Ms. Samatha Taylor
Girls Varsity Soccer Coach
staylor@dextersouthfield.org
Mr. Eric Edwards
Varsity Football Coach
Mr. Matt Lauranzano
Boys MS Maroon Soccer Coach
mlauranzano@dextersouthfield.org
Mr. Nicholas White
Varsity Football Coach
nwhite@dextersouthfield.org
Mr. Daniel Fehlauer
Boys Versity Soccer Coach
dfehlauer@dextersouthfield.org
Mr. Gregg Leadley
JV Volleyball Coach
gleadley@dextersouthfield.org
Mr. Chris Wisdom
MS Football Coach, JV Football Coach
Mr. Uri Feldman
Boys JV Soccer Coach
ufeldman@dextersouthfield.org
Mr. Abner Logan
MS Football Coach
 
Ms. Cara Foley
Varsity Field Hockey Coach
cfoley@dextersouthfield.org
Ms. Eleanor Monserud
MS Volleyball Coach
emonserud@dextersouthfield.org
 

Winter Coaching Staff

Ms. Hannah Barry
Girls MS Basketball Blue Coach
hbarry@dextersouthfield.org
Mr. Andrew Fonte 
Boys JV Basketball Coach
afonte@dextersouthfield.org
 
 
Ms. Michelle Ng
Girls Varsity Hockey Coach
mng@dextersouthfield.org
Mrs. Kristen Campopiano
Girls Varsity Basketball Coach
kcampopiano@dextersouthfield.org
Mr. Sam Gacicia
Boys 3rds Ice Hockey Coach
sgacicia@dextersouthfield.org
 
Mr. Ross Pasquontonio 
Boys JV Ice Hockey Coach
Mr. Charlie Capone 
Girls Varsity Ice Hockey Coach
ccapone@dextersouthfield.org
Mr. Willliam Kelleher
Boys Varsity Ice Hockey Coach
wkelleher@dextersouthfield.org
 
 
Mr. Brian Pazdziorny
MS & US Swimming Coach
bpazdziorny@dextersouthfield.org
Mr. Zachary Clayton
Boys MS Basketball Maroon Coach
zclayton@dextersouthfield.org
Mr. Joshua Lappin 
MS Curling Coach
jlappin@dextersouthfield.org
 
Ms. Maggie Taverna
Girls Varsity Hockey Coach
mtaverna@dextersouthfield.org
 
Mrs. Amy Cokinos
Girls MS Hockey Coach
acokinos@dextersouthfield.org
Mr. Matt Lauranzano
MS Squash Coach
mlauranzano@dextersouthfield.org
Mrs. Mondakini Walsh 
US Curling Coach
mwalsh@dextersouthfield.org
Mr. Casey Day
Boys MS Basketball Grey Coach
cday@dextersouthfield.org
Mr. Brian McColgan
Boys Varsity Hockey Coach
bmccolgan@dextersouthfield.org
 
 
Mr. Nick White 
Boys JV Hockey Coach
nwhite@dextersouthfield.org
Ms. Julie Denehy 
Girls Varsity Basketball Coach
jdenehy@dextersouthfield.org
Mr. Kevin McLean
Girls Varsity Basketball Coach
kmcclean@dextersouthfield.org
 
Mr. Chris Wisdom
Boys JV Basketball Coach
 
Mr. Dan Donato 
Boys Varsity Hockey Coach
ddonato@dextersouthfield.org
 
Ms. Eleanor Monserud 
Girls MS Basketball White Coach
emonserud@dextersouthfield.org
 
 
Mr. Jake Wren 
Boys Varsity Basketball Coach
Mr. Gavin Fitts
Boys MS Hockey Grey Coach
gfitts@dextersouthfield.org
 
 
Mr. Giovanni Munoz  
Girls JV Basketball Coach
 
 
Mr. Denny Wright 
Boys MS Hockey Maroon Coach, 
Boys Varsity Basketball Coach
dwright@dextersouthfield.org
 

Spring Coaching Staff

Ms. Ashley Amos  
Girls Crew Coach
Mr. Gavin Fitts 
MS Baseball Coach
gfitts@dextersouthfield.org
Mr. Brian McColgan 
Boys MS Lacrosse Coach
bmccolgan@dextersouthfield.org
Mr. Mitchell Cabot 
Golf Coach
mcabot@dextersouthfield.org
Mr. Andrew Fonte 
JV Baseball Coach
afonte@dextersouthfield.org
Mr. Travis Modic 
Boys Varsity Lacrosse Coach
tmodic@dextersouthfield.org
Mr. David Christie 
Girls Tennis Coach
dchristie@dextersouthfield.org
Mr. Sam Gacicia
Golf Coach
sgacicia@dextersouthfield.org
Ms. Kate Pomeroy 
Girls MS Tennis Coach
kpomeroy@dextersouthfield.org
Mr. Zachary Clayton 
Boys MS Lacrosse Coach
zclayton@dextersouthfield.org
Mr. William Goldenheim 
Boys Crew Coach
wgoldenheim@dextersouthfield.org
Mrs. Sarah Powers
Girls MS Lacrosse Coach
spowers@dextersouthfield.org
Mrs. Amy Cokinos
MS Softball Coach
acokinos@dextersouthfield.org
Mr. Joshua Isaacs
Boys Varsity Lacrosse Coach
jisaacs@dextersouthfield.org
Mr. Daniel Reid
Girls Crew Coach
dreid@dextersouthfield.org
Ms. Ann Corbett
Girls MS Tennis Coach
acorbett@dextersouthfield.org
Mr. David Jenkins
Boys Varsity Lacrosse Coach
Mr. Lamarre Rey
Varsity Baseball Coach
lrey@dextersouthfield.org
Mr. Ross Cowman 
Boys MS Tennis Coach
rcowman@dextersouthfield.org
Ms. Brittany King
Girls MS Lacrosse Coach
bking@dextersouthfield.org
Ms. Ella Steim
Girls Crew Coach
Mr. Daniel Donato 
Varsity Baseball Coach
ddonato@dextersouthfield.org
Mr. Rob Lapides 
Boys Varsity Tennis Coach
Mr. Nick White 
Varsity Baseball Coach
nwhite@dextersouthfield.org
Mr. Christopher Dow 
Boys Crew Coach
cdow@dextersouthfield.org
Mr. Abner Logan 
MS Baseball Coach
Mr. Denny Wright
Varsity Softball Coach
dwright@dextersouthfield.org
 

Contact Us

Phone: 617-522-5544

Email: info@dextersouthfield.org

20 Newton Street Brookline, Massachusetts 02445 Directions