Dexter Southfield Logo

Department Staff

Athletic Department

Brian McColgan
Director of Athletics; Director, Hockey Camps
bmccolgan@dextersouthfield.org
617-751-3585
Sarah Gurry
Head Athletic Trainer
sgurry@dextersouthfield.org
617-751-3694
Kristen Campopiano 
Assistant Athletic Director; Girls' Head Basketball Coach
kcampopiano@dextersouthfield.org
617-751-3669
Brian Pazdziorny
Athletics; Aquatics
bpazdziorny@dextersouthfield.org
617-751-3452
Amy Cokinos
Assistant Athletic Director, Scheduling & Referees
acokinos@dextersouthfield.org
617-751-3668
Maggie Taverna
Athletics; Girls' Varsity Hockey Coach
mtaverna@dextersouthfield.org
617-751-3495
Casey Day
Athletics; Head Football Coach
cday@dextersouthfield.org
617-751-3530
Denny Wright 
Athletics Coordinator
dwright@dextersouthfield.orgg
617-751-3637
Ryan Donovan
Athletic Trainer
rdonovan@dextersouthfield.org
617-751-3692
   
 
 

 

Dexter Southfield School • 617-522-5544 • info@dextersouthfield.org

Absence Reporting Line: 617-751-3400 • Admissions: 617-751-3600

20 Newton Street Brookline, Massachusetts 02445 Directions

 

Careers • Public Telescope Nights • Summer Camps