Dexter Southfield Logo

Parent Guide

Information on this page is up-to-date in July 2020.
Please view our 2020 policies.



Registration for our 2020 season has officially closed.
The camper application and wait lists are now offline.
Thank you for making this a memorable summer!

 

Welcome to Dexter Southfield Summer Camps! We hope you and your family enjoy your time with us - know that we are here to make sure this summer is one you will never forget. As always, we are here to help you and your family have an incredible summer at Dexter Southfield. Please feel free to contact any member of the summer camp leadership team.

For general inquiries, please call (617) 751-3625 or email summer@dextersouthfield.org.

Ian Moorhouse​ Director of Operations​ imoorhouse@dextersouthfield.org
Rachel Czubryt​ Campus Programs Assistant rczubryt@dextersouthfield.org
Heather Nappi Junior Camp Director​ hnappi@dextersouthfield.org
Katie McLean Day Camp Director ktmclean@dextersouthfield.org
Brian McColgan​ Hockey Camp Director​ bmccolgan@dextersouthfield.org
Kevin McLean​ Sci-Tech Camp Director​ kmclean@dextersouthfield.org
Meg Poterba Girls in Science Director mpoterba@dextersouthfield.org
Brian Pazdziorny​ Sports Camps Director​ bpazdziorny@dextersouthfield.org
If you have a question, need assistance or are seeking guidance, you can always contact us at (617) 751-3625 or email summer@dextersouthfield.org.

 

Dexter Southfield School • 617-522-5544 • info@dextersouthfield.org

Report an Absence • Admissions: 617-751-3600

20 Newton Street Brookline, Massachusetts 02445 Directions

 

Careers • Public Telescope Nights • Summer Camps