Dexter Southfield Logo

Advancement Office

Stephanie Governali
Director of Advancement
sgovernali@dextersouthfield.org
617-751-3617
Annie Hopkins 
Advancement Assistant
ahopkins@dextersouthfield.org
617-751-3608
Ashley Amos 
Fund and Relations Associate
aamos@dextersouthfield.org
617-751-3697
Carlene Johnson
Manager of Advancement Services
cjohnson@dextersouthfield.org
617-751-3607
Elizabeth Ballard 
Director of the Dexter Southfield Fund
lballard@dextersouthfield.org
617-751-3556
Rebecca Schultzberg 
Senior Major Gifts Officer
rschultzberg@dextersouthfield.org
617-751-3660
Andrea Gosselin
Director of Parent and Alumni Relations
agosselin@dextersouthfield.org
617-751-3644
William Southwick 
Major Gifts Officer
wsouthwick@dextersouthfield.org
617-751-3641
Casey Hassenstein
Director of Major Gifts and Development Communications
chassenstein@dextersouthfield.org
617-751-3557
   

 

Dexter Southfield School • 617-522-5544 • info@dextersouthfield.org

Absence Reporting Line: 617-751-3400 • Admissions: 617-751-3600

20 Newton Street Brookline, Massachusetts 02445 Directions

 

Careers • Public Telescope Nights • Summer Camps