Dexter Southfield Logo

Advancement Office

Stephanie Governali
Director of Advancement
sgovernali@dextersouthfield.org
617-751-3617
Carlene Johnson
Manager of Advancement Services
cjohnson@dextersouthfield.org
617-751-3607
Ashley Amos 
Fund and Relations Associate
aamos@dextersouthfield.org
617-751-3697
Rebecca Schultzberg 
Director of Major Gifts
rschultzberg@dextersouthfield.org
617-751-3660
Thomas Bagley
Advancement Assistant
tbagley@dextersouthfield.org
617-751-3608
Amanda Shapiro
Parent and Alumni Relations Associate
ashapiro@dextersouthfield.org
Elizabeth Ballard 
Director of the Dexter Southfield Fund
lballard@dextersouthfield.org
617-751-3556
 
 
Andrea Gosselin
Director of Parent and Alumni Relations
agosselin@dextersouthfield.org
617-751-3644
   

 

Dexter Southfield School • 617-522-5544 • info@dextersouthfield.org

Report an Absence • Admissions: 617-751-3600

20 Newton Street Brookline, Massachusetts 02445 Directions

 

Careers • Public Telescope Nights • Summer Camps