Dexter Southfield Logo

Advancement Office

Stephanie Governali
Director of Advancement
sgovernali@dextersouthfield.org
617-751-3617
Annie Hopkins 
Advancement Assistant
ahopkins@dextersouthfield.org
617-751-3608
Carlene Johnson
Manager of Advancement Services
cjohnson@dextersouthfield.org
617-751-3607
Elizabeth Ballard 
Director of the Dexter Southfield Fund
eballard@dextersouthfield.org
617-751-3556
William Southwick 
Major Gifts Officer
wsouthwick@dextersouthfield.org
617-751-3641
Casey Hassenstein
Director of Major Gifts and Development Communications
chassenstein@dextersouthfield.org
617-751-3557
Ashley Amos 
Annual Giving Associate
aamos@dextersouthfield.org
617-751-3697
Andrea Gosselin
Director of Parent and Alumni Relations
agosselin@dextersouthfield.org
617-751-3644
       
 

 

 

 

Contact Us

Phone: 617-522-5544 • Absence Reporting Line: 617-751-3400

Email: info@dextersouthfield.org

20 Newton Street Brookline, Massachusetts 02445 Directions