Upcoming College & Programming Events

Class 11 Virtual Parent & Student College Night
Thursday, December 2, 2022
6:30-8:00 p.m.

Class 11 Virtual ACT Prep Class *To prepare for the ACT on April 2, 2022
Offered by Summit Educational Group
Course runs: Saturday, January 15, 2022 – Saturday, March 5, 2022
Cost: $720 (Financial aid is available)
Registration Deadline: January 6, 2022
Register >>

Class 9 & 10 Virtual Parent Coffee with the College Counseling Office
Thursday, February 3, 2022
6:30-7:30 p.m. 

Athletic Recruiting Night (Open to all Upper & Middle School students)
Thursday, February 17, 2022
6:30-8:00 p.m.
Clay Center Lecture Hall

Class 11 Virtual SAT Prep Class *To prepare for the SAT on May 7, 2022             
Offered by Summit Educational Group
Course runs: Saturday, February 19, 2022 – Saturday, April 30, 2022
Cost: $720 (Financial aid is available)
Registration Deadline: February 10, 2022
Register >>

PSAT 10: All Class 10 students
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
9:00 a.m. 

Class 11 Parent Coffee with the College Counseling Office
Thursday, March 10, 2022
8:30-9:30 a.m.
Clay Center Lecture Hall

Collegiate Athletic Reception 
Monday, May 2, 2022
6:30-8:00 p.m. 
Clay Center Dining Hall 
The Athletic Department and the College Counseling Office will celebrate members of the Class of 2022 who will continue playing athletics at the collegiate level. 

AP Exams
Week 1: May 2-6, 2022   
Week 2: May 9-13, 2022
All students enrolled in AP courses are required to take the respective AP exam at school. The College Counseling Office handles AP exam registration for students and no further action is needed for AP students.