Welcome, Alumni!

Upcoming Events

There are no events to display

Stay Connected - Join Dexter Southfield Connect

Dexter Southfield Connect is designed exclusively for Dexter Southfield alumni and will provide you with information on upcoming alumni events, updates from campus, and the opportunity to grow your network with alumni of all generations.  

  1. Go to www.dextersouthfieldalumni.org and click “Get Started” 
  2. Create an account linked to your LinkedIn profile or a non-Dexter Southfield email address.  

  3. Fill out your profile information and select Alumnus/Alumna as your affiliation. 

Meet the Office

Hayley Houston

Hayley Houston

Assistant Director of Events and Engagement

Meet the Alumni Board

The Dexter Southfield Alumni Board is comprised of dedicated volunteers committed to strengthening and celebrating the Dexter Southfield alumni community, encouraging alumni engagement and participation, and supporting the School’s goals and priorities.

Mollie McColgan, Class of 2011
Natalie Metzgar, Class of 2012
Christian Breda, Class of 2011
Shaquan Booker, Class of 2010
Hannah Coffin, Class of 2010
Sam Galvin, Class of 2014

Sam Gacicia, Class of 2008
Nicole Haskins, Class of 2010
Brad Hunnewell, Class of 2001
Robert McNamara, Class of 2011
Hannah Milne, Class of 2016
Madi Spence, Class of 2018